Arquivo diário: 12 de agosto de 2011

I am back, and I MAY be back…

So, yes, my friends… I am back to Brazil, to Santa Maria…. And I feel sorry…. Because I could not say good bye for you, my friends….

Please, would I say, forgive me. It was not my fault… The turn of events MADE me come back… There was no option… I could not work LEGALLY at London, and making it illegally has never being an option… And neither the option to just spend money… My pride would be totally destroyed if I did so…

And, please, understand that, because of the riot (yes, those motherfuckers!), I could not say good bye for you… I would beg for you to understand that I could not… I got at London on the last monday, back from Amsterdam, and, so, I could not go to London Central, once the way back would be dangerous, and I am crazy enough to join the police and kill 1 or 2 guys of those…. Those bastards!

So, my friends, I hope to see you again… I am trying VERY hard to find job here, so I can save some money and go back to London, like, in January/February. So, If you can, wait for me!

Kisses and hughs to everyone! With love, from me to you!